Home Music FULL ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveller || Download Now

FULL ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveller || Download Now

Flavour – Ijele The Traveller

FULL ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveller

The wait is over, here is the much anticipated Ijele The traveller Album by Flavour, Ijele The Traveller sit at 17 Dope jam along with some features from top notch artists like Chidinma, Zoro, Terry Apala, Phyno and Sarkodie .

DONT MISS:  Celebrities At The Glo 2015 Caf Awards In Abuja,Yesterday

Cop the Tracklist below! Flavour – Ijele The Traveller 

DONT MISS:  Download: Flavour Ft. Phyno – Loose Guard | “Ijele (The Traveler)” Album Out NOW!

Flavour – Ijele The Traveller


DONT MISS:  Star Trek: Olamide ,Flavour ,Runtown ,Mr Raw,Others Hits Owerri On Saturday

1. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Virtuous Woman
2. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Sake Of Love Ft. Sarkodie
3. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Catch You
4. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Baby Na Yoka
5. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Jaiye
6. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Skit Ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai &
7. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Simba
8. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Nnekata
9. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Chimamanda
10. Flavour – Iheneme Ft. Chidinma
11. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Body Calling Ft. Terry Apala
12. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Oringo
13. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Oppressor
14. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Ijele Ft. Zoro
15. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Loose Guard Ft. Phyno
16. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Ukwu Nwanta
17. DOWNLOAD: Flavour – Most High Ft. Semah G. &


DONT MISS:  New music: Illbliss ft. Runtown – Alhaji (Remake) | Download Now



Have something to say?